Remaining Time :
Result History

RESULT HISTORY - Past Result

Day Date Result Prize
Thursday 2024-04-25 4916
Wednesday 2024-04-24 3959
Tuesday 2024-04-23 8429
Monday 2024-04-22 9369
Sunday 2024-04-21 8016
Saturday 2024-04-20 5863
Friday 2024-04-19 5149
Thursday 2024-04-18 6082
Wednesday 2024-04-17 3877
Tuesday 2024-04-16 2608